Executive Staff

Mike Perez
Michael Perez, CEO
President / REALTOR® / LCAM
mikeperez@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 228
Karen Browder
Karen Browder, CFO
Vice President / REALTOR®
kbrowder@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 226
Michael J. Guju
Michael J. Guju, ESQ.
In House Attorney
mguju@ameritechmail.com
727-526-3529
Phil Colettis
Phil Colettis
Director of Operations
pcolettis@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 259
Janice Sofia
Janice Sofia, LCAM
Director of Human Resources
jsofia@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 238
Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson
CPA
danjohnson@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 243

 

Executive Marketing Department

Sharon Van Winkle
Sharon Van Winkle
Director of Marketing & Business Development
svanwinkle@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 246
Debra Larson
Debra Larson
Marketing Assistant
dlarson@ameritechmail.com

 

Accounting Department

Sosnoff Jenifer
Jenifer Sosnoff
Assistant Executive VP
Senior Staff Accountant
jsosnoff@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 227
Naccarato Diana
Diana Naccarato
Staff Accountant
dsosnoff@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 223
Rushka Nikki
Nikki Rushka
Staff Accountant
nrushka@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 250
Schein Ruth
Ruth Schein
Staff Accountant
rschein@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 251
Renaud Heidi
Heidi Renaud
Staff Accountant
hrenaud@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 224
Dorch Ruth
Ruth Dorch
Staff Accountant
rdorch@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 225
Lisa Chiofalo
Lisa Chiofalo
Staff Accountant
lisac@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 229

 

Information Systems Department

Jason Fink
Jason Fink
Software Developer
jfink@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 244
Philip Porter
Philip Porter
Network Administrator
pporter@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 248
Dan Lewis
Dan Lewis
Web Developer/Software Engineer
dan@profitgate.net
727-585-3850

 



Association Services

Merger Rita
Rita Merger
Association Services
rmerger@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 258
Galloway Valerie
Valerie Galloway
Association Services
vgalloway@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 264
Roberts Cathy
Cathy Roberts
Association Services
Cathy@ameritechmail.com
Julie Lovetere
Julie Lovetere
Front Desk
jlovetere@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 221
Judy Colettis
Judy Colettis
LCAM, Association Services
judyc@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 249

 

Community Managers

Scott Vignery
Scott Vignery, LCAM
SR Community Manager
svignery@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 222
Louis Desantis
Louis DeSantis, LCAM
SR Community Manager
ldesantis@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 255
Janice Sofia
Janice Sofia, LCAM
Community Manager
jsofia@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 238
Dawn Bringe
Dawn Bringe, LCAM
Community Manager
dbringe@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 235
Christina Kelly
Christina Kelly, LCAM
Community Manager
ckelly@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 242
Timothy Hendrix
Timothy Hendrix, LCAM
Community Manager
thendrix@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 262
Nichole Allard, LCAM
Nichole Allard, LCAM
Community Manager
nallard@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 257
scott mcenelly
Scott McEnelly, LCAM
Community Manager
smcenelly@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 245
Greta Monty
Greta Monty, LCAM
Community Manager
gretamonty@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 254
tony toscano
Tony Toscano, LCAM
Community Manager
ttoscano@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 233
Greg Anderson, LCAM
Greg Anderson, LCAM
Community Manager
ganderson@ameritechmail.com
Ext.261;727-503-2177
Giancarlo Gonzalez, LCAM
Giancarlo Gonzalez, LCAM
Community Manager
ggonzalez@ameritechmail.com
Ext.256
Susan Ables, LCAM
Susan Ables, LCAM
Community Manager
sables@ameritechmail.com
Ext.313
Joanne Marinho
Joanne Marinho, LCAM
Community Manager
jmarinho@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 314; 727-237-4909
Robert Kelly
Robert Kelly, LCAM
Community Manager
rkelly@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 232

 

Tampa Office

J.C. Eckstein
J.C. Eckstein, LCAM
Hillsborough Branch Operator
jce@ameri-tech.info
813 968-8008
david drake
David Drake, LCAM
Community Manager
david.drake@ameri-tech.info
813 968-8008
Dina Sweeney
Dina Sweeney
Association Services
dsweeney@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 103

 

Real Estate Department

Greta Monty
Greta Monty, LCAM
Broker Associate, Realtor
gretamonty@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 254;727-510-9883
Stephanie Sadler
Stephanie Sadler
Sales Associate, Realtor
stephanie@sadlerproperties.com
Ext. 315;727-776-0246
Victor Unruh
Victor Unruh
Sales Associate, Realtor
unruhvm@yahoo.com
Ext. 247
727-207-4689
Lisa Marie Warner, LCAM
Lisa Marie Warner, LCAM
Sales Associate, Realtor
lisamarie@ameritechmail.com
Ext.309
727-423-3264
Joanne Marinho
Joanne Marinho
Sales Associate, Realtor
jmarinho@ameritechmail.com
Ext. 314;727-237-4909
Susan Ables
Susan Ables
Real Estate Broker
sables@ameritechmail.com
Ext.313

 

Maintenance Supervisors

Matthew Perez
Matthew Perez
Maintenance Supervisor
Charles Coleman
Charles Coleman
Maintenance Supervisor
Patrick Dorch
Patrick Dorch
Maintenance Supervisor
Charles Lovetere
Charles Lovetere
Maintenance Supervisor
Jorge Bonthi Mendoza
Jorge Bonthi Mendoza
Maintenance Supervisor
Shannon Rushka
Shannon Rushka
Maintenance Supervisor

 

 

Copyright ©2001-2015 Ameri-Tech Companies, Inc. All rights reserved.

Website designed and managed by Profit Gate, Inc.